Recommended:

Contact

Phone :

USA: +1 248 370 4451

UK: +44 207 193 0595

Skype: graemeharper

email: graeme@graemeharper.com
email: chair@creativeuniversities.com

Brooke Speaks

Well, I convinced him to give me a bit more space over here. Otherwise, he'd take it all up talking about universities and quoting John Henry Newman. "There is nothing more noble than the creation of a university . .." Blah Blah Blah. I don't know, maybe he's onto something! Maybe you should decide for yourself: creativeuniversities.com

Events

Great Writing 2018 - Great Writing the UK's international creative writing in universities and colleges conference. 2018 is the 21st year!

Conference will be June, 23-24 2018 at Imperial College, University of London.

Inquiries - conference@greatwriting.org.uk

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

 

National Society for Minorities in Honors Education - the 3rd annual NSFMIH conference will be held in Arkansas in fall 2018. Contacts are Tricia Smith psmith@uca.edu and Jessica Scott jrscott1@ualr.edu

The second annual NSFMIH conference. was held at Bowling Green State University, Ohio, October 25 - October 27 2017

Contact and information about that previous conference is available from:

Kacee Ferrell Snyder, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean | kaceef@bgsu.edu | p: 419-372-8604 | f:419-372-0393

Honors College | BGSU | 024 Founders | Bowling Green, OH 43403

General NSFMIH Inquiries: Graeme Harper at gharper@oakland.edu

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

European Cinema Research Forum Annual Conference - Next conference will be announced some time in early 2018 Check out www.ecrf.org.uk for more informatin. All will be very welcome!

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::